Howl’s Moving Castle By: Diana Wynne Jones

Howl’s Moving Castle drew me in by the title alone and made me an instant fan of Diana Wynne Jones. This book is pure fun. It is a story full of magical mishaps and crazy loveable characters. It comes complete with fairytale romance and floating castles! I would recommend this book to anyone who is need of a light, funny and practically perfect read! In fact, I think I may go read this again myself. Would also definitely recommend watching the movie.

Recommended Age: 14 and up

 

Leave a Reply

