The House At Riverton By: Kate Morton

I just put The House at Riverton down a moment ago. I find myself almost speechless! Having read Kate Morton’s other two books, I was expecting something amazing and I was not disappointed in the least. This book is filled with secrets and suspense. This is a book I am sure I will be thinking about for a while. The characters are what drive this book forward, weaving together a story that is very intense. I would recommend this to anyone in need of a suspenseful, atmospheric read.

Also! If anyone knows of any authors that write similar books to Kate Morton, please tell me! =)

Recommended Age: 17 and up.

Swearing: Minor

Violence: Minor

Sexuality: Minor

3 thoughts on “The House At Riverton By: Kate Morton

Leave a Reply

