East By: Edith Pattou

East was a book I did not think I would enjoy as much as I did. This was a book that grew on me the more and more I read. It was at once cozy, mysterious and thrilling. The story kept me vaguely confused and completely interested. Full of detail and amazing characters, this book was an adventure that I would love to go on again. If you’re in the mood for a well written adventure full of mystery and intrigue, I would recommend this book to you.

Recommended Age: 15 and up.

Leave a Reply

