What are you reading?

I used to only be able to read one book at a time. I would start one story and have to finish it before even looking at another book. I’ve changed completely! Now I find that I have started reading about four books. I now read depending on what mood I’m in. I’m loving each of the books I’m reading. Can you read more than one book at a time? Or do you, once you have started a book, have to read only that one before starting anything else? What are you reading?

I’m currently reading:

Into the Labyrinth By: Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

The Dig By: Alan Dean Foster

Mr. Midshipman Hornblower By: C.S. Forester

The Puppet Parade By: Zeinab Alayan

7 thoughts on “What are you reading?

  1. I’m not able to read just one book. I just can’t (excluding the cases when I finish the book i one reading session). I sometimes feel the need to grab another subject, to read something else. I’m currently reading 5 books and unfortunately I have one started like a year ago. But is there and maybe at some point I will pick it up.

Leave a Reply

