Beautiful Blogger Award!

So the amazing Ana from All Those Little Things I Like  has nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Award! I am very excited and thankful!

The rules are: Share 7 things about yourself and nominate 7 bloggers (also let them know about the nomination)

My nominations:

Southern Sea Muse

What Jane Read Next

Sappy Chick

ArtBea

Inside the Writer

Laura Lee Anderson

kateschannel

Now for 7 things about me:

1 – I never graduated high school because I wanted to work and write.

2 – I just watched the Avengers and think it is the coolest movie ever.

3 – My favorite colors are green and red.

4 – I hate talking on phones. A lot.

5 – I am a messy, messy person.

6 – I love sending and receiving letters.

7 – My favorite video games are Mass Effect, Dragon Age and Assassins Creed.

7 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award!

  1. Congratulations on your beautiful blogger award – and thank you for nominating me. I am feeling a lot of love at the moment in the blogosphere 🙂

    I also thought the Avengers was the coolest movie ever and love those rare occasions when I get a letter in the mail!

  2. Pingback: Tumultuous and Beautiful … | kateschannel

  3. Pingback: Beautiful Blogger Award | What Jane Read Next

Leave a Reply

