Yay! Liebster Award!

Today I was wonderfully surprised when I received the Liebster Blog Award. I was nominated by the incredibly awesome Amanda Leigh! Thank you! I  highly recommend checking out her great blog! It’s awesome!

When I started blogging at my mother’s suggestion, I never thought anyone would even read anything I wrote. Then I found myself addicted to blogging and loving ever minute of it. I have found so many amazing people!

“Liebster” is German for “Dearest”. The award is a  “Share the love arrangement”, given to inspirational bloggers with less than 200 followers. Here is the to do list for any of the  “Liebster” blog award recipients.

1 – Thank your Liebster Blog award presenter on your blog.
2 –  Link back to the blogger who presented you the award.
3 –  Copy and paste the award on your blog.
4 –  Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 bloggers with less than 200 followers.
5 – Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment on their blog.

Now I don’t know if all of my nominees have less than 200 followers but here are 5 great blogs:

1 – driveology

2 – sherijkennedyriverside

3 – tothebalcony

4 – Erica’s Atramentum

5 – La Vie, Selon Emily

7 thoughts on “Yay! Liebster Award!

  1. Pingback: Followerpower/ Followerkraft | phoenixrisesagain

  2. Pingback: The Liebster Blog Award « Walter Kitty's Diary

  3. Pingback: Sunshine Award | f00dventures

  4. Pingback: Awards, Rectums, and Uteri « My Life on the N-List

  5. Pingback: The Liebster Award | West End Singleton

Leave a Reply

