My Weekend Find: Fairy Tales By: Hans Christian Andersen

On Saturday I decided to wander over to the lovely used book store again. I was roaming through the shelves and not finding anything that I really wanted to buy. Then I stumbled across a book of Fairy Tales By: Hans Christian Andersen. It is an old copy but in remarkably good condition.

The cover is completely sturdy and great!

There are beautiful illustrations in this book. Needless to say, I was very excited and bought the book on the spot. I absolutely love that store and could spend hundreds of dollars there easily.

One thought on “My Weekend Find: Fairy Tales By: Hans Christian Andersen

  1. Pingback: Fairy Tales, Fairly Told | Two Different Girls

Leave a Reply

