The Death Gate Cycle By: Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

I’m sad. This seven book series is over. My sister recommended this series to me years ago and I never read them. Then about a month or two ago I picked up my kindle, downloaded the free sample of the first book Dragon Wing. I was hooked. Badly hooked. I bought the book and absorbed it. This is a fantasy series unlike any I have ever read and I loved every minute of it. The characters were fantastic and the settings were amazing.

I highly recommend this series to anyone that loves Fantasy.

Warning! These books will deprive you of much needed sleep with their greatness.

Recommended Age: 16 and up.

Violence: High

Sexual Content: Minor

The series in order:

1 – Dragon Wing

2 – Elven Star

3 –  Fire Sea

4 – Serpent Mage

5 – The Hand of Chaos

6 – Into the Labyrinth

7 – The Seventh Gate

5 thoughts on “The Death Gate Cycle By: Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman

Leave a Reply

