Character Theme Songs

While I’m writing, I like to find music that suits my characters. I’ve found theme music for most of my characters, that I can listed to while I write them. Below are some songs that I have chosen for my characters and various scenes in my books:
E.S. Posthumus – Nineveh

Nightwish – Ocean Soul

Breaking Benjamin – Dance with the Devil

E.S. Posthumus  – Selisona Pi

Dargaard – Winter

Dargaard – Ave Atque Vale

Enya  – Exile
What songs do you listen to while writing characters or certain scenes?

2 thoughts on “Character Theme Songs

Leave a Reply

