Catching Fire and Mockingjay

I have decided to meld these two reviews into one. I thoroughly enjoyed Catching Fire and thought it was a wonderful continuation to the Hunger Games Series. I was not as happy with Mockingjay. I found that I could put it down and not feel  the need to read it anymore for about a week. Then I decided to finish it and the second half was a lot better, but not as good as the first two books in the series. However! I was happy with the ending, which is always awesome. All in all, I really did enjoy the series and would recommend it to anyone.

Leave a Reply

