The Secret Keeper By: Kate Morton

I just put this book down a few moments ago. Originally I wanted this to be the last book I finished before the new year, but instead it became the first book I finished in the new year. I knew before I even picked this book up that I wouldn’t be disappointed. Kate Morton is an amazing storyteller that creates such depth in each and every one of her characters. This book, just like her others, had an intense mystery that I just couldn’t wait to get to the bottom of. I finished this book in a couple of days and am really disappointed that it is over. This book left me with a feeling of wonder. Absolutely loved it! I would recommend each of her books and am really looking forward to any of her future work.

13 thoughts on “The Secret Keeper By: Kate Morton

  1. I have this one on my “to read” pile. Glad to hear you liked it and now I’m looking forward to finishing the one (or two, or three) that I have on the go so I can open this treasure. I love Kate Morton’s writing.

  2. Pingback: Looking for a few good books « Blessings through raindrops…

  3. Wasn’t this a great book! I really enjoy her books, and I’m looking forward to reading The Distant Hours. The first book I read by her was The Forgotten Garden, amazing! Looks like I found the next book to read!

Leave a Reply

