The Summoning By: Kelley Armstrong

I found this book for a dollar at the thrift store, hoping it might prove to be an entertaining read. Turned out it was! I spent the last week reading  the whole trilogy and I was not disappointed at all. At first, I was not very fond of the main character Chloe, but she grew on me. There was definite character development in this series and I was very impressed. The story is fast paced and very enjoyable. If you are looking for an entertaining YA Supernatural series, I would recommend this one.

The next two in the trilogy are:

The Awakening

The Reckoning

2 thoughts on “The Summoning By: Kelley Armstrong

Leave a Reply

