Imminent Danger: And How to Fly Straight into It By: Michelle Proulx

I first found this book through Michelle’s Blog. I was immediately drawn to the cover and the description on the back. I just finished this book last night and I must say, it was fantastic! The book was fast-paced, exciting and heartfelt. I loved each of the characters and the humor. If you are looking for a great sci-fi, read this one. It was awesome. Super awesome! I will definitely be reading anything else she writes and am looking forward to the next book in the series.

Also, I totally think this song suits. I love this song.

2 thoughts on “Imminent Danger: And How to Fly Straight into It By: Michelle Proulx

  1. Thanks oodles for the shout out 🙂 And extra thanks for posting a review on Amazon! It was an awesome surprise to find after have been incognito from the interwebs for 10 days. You rock 🙂 And so does this song XD

Leave a Reply

