Clockwork Princess By: Cassandra Clare

I must say, I did not know at all what to think about this book until I was finished. Then I discovered that I really liked it. This book was confusingly awesome and was definitely an emotional roller coaster. I found myself worrying that I would hate the ending, but it turns out it was pretty great. I recommend this book if you have loved all of Cassandra Clare’s other books.

Side note: If you were worried about buying the hardcover because of the sticker, it actually comes off very easily.

Leave a Reply

