Books I Look Forward To

Currently I am re-reading Shadow and Bone By: Leigh Bardugo in preparation for Siege and Storm next week. So excited! Shadow and Bone is definitely one of my favorites and I am enjoying it just as much the second time through. I then found The Girl in the Clockwork Collar by: Kady Cross, which I have been wanting to read for some time as well. Meanwhile, my “to-read” list is growing at an alarming rate. My problem is, that if I love a book or a series I want to re-read it at least once a year, which leaves less room for the books I have not read yet. Oh well, I try not to think about that the fact that I buy books faster than I read them. I will still always buy books.

What are you all reading currently?

 

cropped-sam_2542.jpg

2 thoughts on “Books I Look Forward To

  1. Always lots of books to read! I just finished reading a book by Anita Shreve called “Testimony” – it was pretty interesting, very thought provoking. And now I’m reading a book called “A Faint Cold Fear” by Karin Slaughter.
    Hope you enjoy your books….

  2. At least you have time to re-read! My problem is that I read too many school books to read, let alone re-read any books. I be jealous of your reading time friend! 🙂 Also, I am reading Jose Saramago’s All the Names. So good.

Leave a Reply

