Siege and Storm By: Leigh Bardugo

Let me first say that I am sad this book is over. The world and story  Leigh Bardugo has created is meant to be savored and enjoyed. So naturally, I read it as fast as I could. There will be re-reading in the near future. Even though I did not enjoy this book as much as the first book, I still really loved it. The ending made me eager to read the next one and I don’t want to wait for it. I would highly recommend this series. If you haven’t already read Shadow and Bone, the first book, go and read it! It will amaze.

2 thoughts on “Siege and Storm By: Leigh Bardugo

  1. This was already on my to-read list, but after scanning through your posts and noting how similar our tastes are, I’m even more eager to read it knowing that you enjoyed it! Thanks for commenting on my blog – I’ll be hanging around yours more often, I think. 🙂

Leave a Reply

