The Fault In Our Stars By: John Green

What can I say about this book? I went into it knowing I would cry and knowing it would be amazing. Both points turned out to be very true. This is a book that will make you think about it long after it is over. Is this book sad? Absolutely. But this is a book I feel everyone should read. It makes you feel happy, hopeful, sad and everything! It really makes you feel everything. This book matters. And it is awesome. So go read it. But bring tissues. Also, I highly recommend you set time aside for this book. It demands to never be put down until it is finished.

SAM_2826

Still super excited about the signed copy!

SAM_2827

One of my favorite quotes from the book:

As he read, I fell in love the way you fall asleep: slowly, and then all at once.

2 thoughts on “The Fault In Our Stars By: John Green

  1. I loved this book. It was gut-wrenching and it did make me cry. It’s true what you said, you just can’t put it down when you start reading it! I heard they were planning to make a movie adaptation, and I really hope they do it justice.

  2. I just loved The Fault in Our Stars! I think it might be my favorite of John Green’s books that I have read thus far. I’ve only read Looking for Alaska and Paper Towns.

Leave a Reply

