The Titan’s Curse/The Battle of the Labyrinth By: Rick Riordan

Yes, two reviews in one! Mainly because I forgot to post a review of The Titan’s Curse when I actually finished it. Either way, these books were both a great continuation to the Percy Jackson series. Fun characters, good story and plenty of action and suspense! I’m really enjoying these summer reads. I’m keeping this short because I really want to start on the next one and it is my day off, so I’m going to spend it reading and doing nothing else! ‘

One side note: I purchased The Titan’s Curse from the thrift store. I then discovered why it was brought to the thrift store. I was reading along happily and then it went from page 218 to 187 to 218. The next page was 257. Very frustrating! I then borrowed it from the library to finish it.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Titan’s Curse/The Battle of the Labyrinth By: Rick Riordan

Leave a Reply

