Lola and the Boy Next Door By: Stephanie Perkins

I just finished this book last night and I greatly enjoyed it. I know a lot of people didn’t enjoy this one as much as Anna and the French Kiss. I can understand why, but I also think that this book is just as great. The characters are just so different from Anna and the French Kiss, but just as colorful. I thought this book was fun and heartfelt and I zipped through it. I’m really looking forward to Isla and the Happily Ever After. Basically, if you enjoyed Anna and the French Kiss, I’m sure you’ll enjoy this one too!

One thought on “Lola and the Boy Next Door By: Stephanie Perkins

  1. Pingback: Friday Favorite: Anna and the French Kiss | Forever Y.A.

Leave a Reply

