We Have Moved!

We did it! We are now in our new apartment! The move went really smoothly and I met some of our neighbors. They have all been very welcoming and friendly. I’m incredibly sore, but we are making progress with the unpacking. My husband has been amazing and super helpful with everything. There shall be more updates soon! Maybe I’ll take a few pictures of the insanity that is my book shelves. Then I can start planning for the upcoming NaNoWriMo! November is getting closer!

Leave a Reply

