Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone – Again

So I just re-read Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s stone for what must be the third time, I suppose! And surprise surprise, I still love it! There is just something so cozy about the book and it brings back pleasant memories of reading it for the first time. Now I really want to read the next one, but I have to read The House of Hades By: Rick Riordan first. Then I also need to finish A Great and Terrible Beauty By: Libba Bray. Three awesome books that I am apparently reading at once. So we’ll see how that goes. Also! Happy Thanksgiving to all of you readers! Even if you don’t celebrate until November, I hope you enjoyed today!

 

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Book 1)

 

8 thoughts on “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone – Again

  1. Aaahhh I have so many new books to try but this totally makes me want to go back and reread the Harry Potter books… I listened to them on audiobook while I was backpacking a few years ago but I haven’t actually read them in a long time… It may be time.

Leave a Reply

