I revisit Allegiant By: Veronica Roth

Okay, as you probably noticed on my last post about this book, I was not happy with the ending. Now that I’ve had a few days to mull it over and stop whining about it, I read this awesome post by Veronica Roth in which she explains her reasons for the ending. http://veronicarothbooks.blogspot.ca/2013/10/about-end-of-allegiant-spoilers.html

Even though I’m not happy about it, I really do understand it. I still absolutely love these books and they are wonderful. So I recommend that people read them. Even though the ending is sad, it is understandable.

Leave a Reply

