Books I’m Excited for in 2014!

I’m very impatient and wish all the books I wanted to read were our right now. Alas, I must wait! Either way, here are the books I’m most looking forward to this year:

A World Without Princes By: Soman Chainani

Dreams of Gods and Monsters By: Laini Taylor

Ruin and Rising By: Leigh Bardugo

City of Heavenly Fire By: Cassandra Clare (Pretty sure I need to re-read the series first, though.)

The Blood of Olympus By: Rick Riordan

What books are you most looking forward tot his year?

One thought on “Books I’m Excited for in 2014!

  1. For the first time in years, I can honestly say there isn’t any book I’m looking forward to in 2014. xD The only book I’m actually waiting for is the fourth in the Lunar Chronicles, and that’s due to be published in 2015!

    Of course, I say this not knowing if any of my favourite authors is publishing anything this year!

Leave a Reply

