Camp NaNoWriMo 2014

The time has come for another round of Camp NaNoWriMo! Considering how badly I failed at NaNoWriMo in November, I’m really looking forward to this. I somehow managed to make it last April, so here’s to trying it again! I really enjoy doing this, not only because it forces me back into writing what I love, but because it is such a great sense of accomplishment when I succeed. Looking forward to it! Now I must begin preparing.

Participant 2014 - Facebook Cover

5 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo 2014

  1. Pingback: Thinking of Camp NaNoWriMo | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  2. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo Day 2 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  3. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 3 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

  4. Pingback: Camp NaNoWriMo, Day 8 | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Leave a Reply

