Sweet Strange Song By: Adi Rule

I received a copy of this book from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

I was drawn into this book right away. The lyrical writing and romantic, Gothic setting got my attention right away. This was a very visual story, with wonderful descriptions and a great cast of characters. The story was never boring and the alternate view points were excellently done. I greatly enjoyed the subtlety of the romance and the way music was incorporated into the story. This was a great book that I would recommend to anyone who loves a romantic story with Gothic and Fantasy elements. I greatly look forward to future novels by this author.

Leave a Reply

