The Girl with the Windup Heart By: Kady Cross

I received a copy of this novel from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review.

I was very excited to pick up this book, as I’ve loved the series thus far. This book didn’t disappoint in any way. I loved that the characters have evolved so much and that the story was so fleshed out. I loved the conflicts, the suspense, and the romance. The story was perfectly paced and the different points of view were very well done. This was a wonderful ending to a great series and I look forward to reading further YA novels from this author.

Leave a Reply

