Juliet By: Anne Fortier

I’m a wee bit behind in my reading so far this year. So, my apologies for that. But I did finish Juliet! Yay! I must say, this was a rather fantastic book. This book had an intriguing storyline following that of a Juliet (Romeo and Juliet) and her modern day ancestor. This book was full of mysteries, excitement, romance and just about everything you could want. I love literary mysteries, so this one was perfect for me. I greatly enjoyed this book and the characters. If you’re interested in any of the above, I would read it. Juliet Fortier is a great storyteller to boot.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

