The 5th Wave By Rick Yancey

I picked this book up a few months ago, but haven’t had the urge to read it. That was silly of me. I finally picked it up a few days ago and finished it last night. It was great! There was a ton of action, suspense, little bit of romance and the story itself was rather dark. I loved the characters and the alien concept. This story was told from various points of view and it was pulled off excellently. Overall, I really enjoyed this book. It was fast-paced and drew me in right from the start.

2 thoughts on “The 5th Wave By Rick Yancey

Leave a Reply

