Heir of Fire By: Sarah J. Maas

I finished this book last night. It was definitely the best book in the series so far. I was looking forward to reading this for a while and I almost wish I had waited until closer to the release of the final book, but oh well, now I must wait. This book was awesome. There was so much development in the story as well as in the characters. The new characters that were introduced were fantastic and I especially love the way the relationship developed between Celaena and Rowan. I was glad to finally learn more about her past as well. Overall, this was a fantastic book. There was plenty of action and suspense and the ending was definitely a cliffhanger. I will be impatiently awaiting Queen of Shadows.

 

Product Details

3 thoughts on “Heir of Fire By: Sarah J. Maas

  1. That’s good to hear. I want to read this series, it’s on my goodreads. Sometimes the first book is the best and it’s disappointing to hear the books slowly go down hill. Thanks for the review.

Leave a Reply

