My Books

So I finally decided to organize my bookshelves. It was a lot of work as I haven’t done it in a long while. Also, I’ve been running out of room on my shelves so I decided to lay all of the books down so I can pile them higher and leave room for more books. Because lets be honest, there will always be more. I organized them in a way that works for me, but doesn’t necessarily make any actual sense. So yay! Books!

This shelf is for classics, mysteries and general/historical fiction.

Books3

This shelf is all of my young adult books. There are a lot.

Books2

And this shelf is for fantasy, non-fiction and cookbooks.

Books1

4 thoughts on “My Books

  1. I love seeing how everyone organizes their books! I’m worried about the first one though; it looks like the shelf is going to snap under the weight! D:

Leave a Reply

