Wacom – Bamboo Splash Tablet

I have been wanting a Wacom tablet for years. I am not the greatest artist by any means, but drawing is something I really enjoy doing. I was researching on the weekend and found this little gem. It is a Wacom tablet that is only $79.00! http://www.wacom.com/en/creative/products/pen-tablets/bamboo/bamboo-splash Having been using it for three days now, I have found it to be fantastic. As practice I have been painting a drawing I made a few years ago.Ā  The tablet is easy to use, has a lot of settings and the stylus is great. Learning to use this device is easier than I thought it would be. Needless to say, I am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it.

3 thoughts on “Wacom – Bamboo Splash Tablet

  1. Pingback: Wacom Bamboo Splash Plus Corel Painter Lite » Wacom Tablet Reviews & Opinions

Leave a comment